Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Beth Hummel

Mary Beth Hummel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Hummel
"Brittany, along with everyone, at this State Farm agency have been AWESOME!! I transferred my auto insurance and the process was so easy and my rates went down."
Profile photo of D Greene

D Greene

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Greene
"Ryan was PHENOMENAL in getting us the insurance we needed to feel secure going about our everyday lives in all 3 categories of life, auto, and home owners insurance. Thank you for all your patience, time, and consideration regarding our present situation and getting us off of the price gouging insurance we once had."
Profile photo of Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fitzgerald
"Best agent I’ve ever talked to when it comes to insurance. If you want really good rates and knowledge behind what they are giving you for coverage Ryan Brewington is your guy. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Rosemarie Janoka

Rosemarie Janoka

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Janoka
"Skylynn has answered all my questions and has given me good advice. Thank you Brewington State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Ronald Ruffner

Ronald Ruffner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ruffner
"Ryan and his team were very helpful in answering all of my insurance questions about auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Mulloy

Melissa Mulloy

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mulloy
"Ryan was great! He helped me lower my auto and my business insurance! He was quick to respond and made it happen immediately. Can’t say enough good things about him! Thanks Ryan"
Profile photo of dan finger

dan finger

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dan finger
"Great service, respectful. Love he's one of us a true Philly guy. Everyone needs to go to him for all your insurance needs. Him and his staff are top notch."
Profile photo of Krysta Cornelison

Krysta Cornelison

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Cornelison
"Ryan is a great Agent with a ton of industry knowledge!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Rancourt

Wyatt Rancourt

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Rancourt
"Ryan is great! The office is always available when I call and they always answer my silly questions. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Annmarie Cox

Annmarie Cox

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Cox
"Ryan's office is awesome! They recently helped me transfer my existing home and auto coverage over to State Farm. The process was very easy and Heather could not have been more helpful along the way. I also saved money off my monthly premiums!"
Profile photo of Mussie W

Mussie W

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mussie W
"Ryan & Skylynn helped me save on auto & homeowners insurance. Both are very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Sara Lynch

Sara Lynch

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lynch
"Ryan was fantastic to work with! Very easy and explained every detail to me before finalizing. Also made sure I had everything I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Davis
"Ryan is the best! Very knowledgeable and understanding. He loves what he does and I’m glad to have been able to work with him to add life insurance for myself and son. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Mary Trio

Mary Trio

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Trio
"Ryan and his staff (especially Heather) have been so helpful to my entire family with insuring our home and auto policies! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shane Cunningham

Shane Cunningham

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cunningham
"Great staff that works there, always answer all your questions and explains everything so well. They are always looking out for me and get me the best deals. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nina B

Nina B

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina B
"Ryan and his team are absolutely amazing. Professional yet personable and easy to talk to! They make the cringing insurance process painless and quick while also saving you money. I highly suggest checking them out for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Ryan took the time to explain my insurance policy in depth and ensure that I had a complete understanding. I look forward to referring my friends and family to State Farm and Ryan and his team."
Profile photo of Mike Rementer

Mike Rementer

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rementer
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of MikAla Rementer

MikAla Rementer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MikAla Rementer
"Spoke with Skylynn today! I started a new policy with State Farm. Skylynn was amazing! Walked me through everything with patience! She explained everything perfect! I 100% recommend both Skylynn and Ryan!"
Profile photo of haben kebedom

haben kebedom

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haben kebedom
"My family and I are very happy with the service we received with Ryan and his team! Everything was professional and they helped us get the best price in our insurance we highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"Skylynn is very helpful, one of the best. I went from paying over $140 from another insurance to paying under $100 for state farm! Thanks guuurl"
Profile photo of Patrick Davis

Patrick Davis

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Davis
"Between Ryan's professionalism, his industry knowledge, and his genuine care for the clients he serves, I would wholeheartedly endorse his services. Ryan addressed all of our questions and issues in a prompt matter, and set us up for what made the most sense for our needs. Ryan is more than a good neighbor, he is someone you definitely want in your corner when the unexpected happens."
Profile photo of Lisa Hartman

Lisa Hartman

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hartman
"Saved me over a $100/month with same coverage on autos and home and included an additional umbrella policy. Very good communication and follow through. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Ojeda

Amanda Ojeda

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ojeda
"Ryan made shopping for auto insurance absolutely trouble free! He truly cares about making sure you get the best monthly rate they have to offer & goes above and beyond to make sure you have all of the information you need to make the right decision! 10 out of 10 experience!"
Profile photo of Nathan Gelfand

Nathan Gelfand

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Gelfand
"Ryan and his team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the entire process from start to finish. I was a loyal USAA member for 10+ years, but I'm very thankful I made the switch to State Farm! Highly recommend this team for anybody's insurance needs."